Meet the Team
Meet the Team

Meet the Team

 

Derek Woods

Area Covered: Dorset & Devon
Home Phone: 01258 858392
Mobile: 07957 882103
Fax: 01258 858443
Email: derek.woods@dbwconsultancy.co.uk

Henry Cossins

Area Covered: National
Telephone: 01935 811400
Mobile: 07833 291847
Direct Line: 01935 388191
Email: henry.cossins@pearceseeds.co.uk

Gemma Smyth

Area Covered: National - General Enquiries
Telephone: 01935 811400
Direct Line: 01935 314864
Email: gemma.smyth@pearceseeds.co.uk

Mike Croft

Area Covered: Hampshire, IOW, Berkshire, East & West Sussex, Buckinghamshire, East Oxfordshire, Surrey & Kent
Home Phone: 01202 888757
Mobile: 07850 537532
Fax: 01202 888757
Email: croftmike@icloud.com

Paul Cawley

Area Covered: Wales, Somerset & South Wiltshire
Telephone: 01633 880430
Mobile: 07710 613246
Email: fcawley@btinternet.com

Shelly Burleigh

Area Covered: Hants, Dorset & Wiltshire Borders
Telephone: 01725 552624
Mobile: 01725 552624
Email: shelly.burleigh@icloud.com

Michelle Johnson

Area Covered: Devon
Telephone: 01935 811400
Mobile: 07568 519609
Email: michellejohnson2368@tiscali.co.uk

Caroline Baillie

Area Covered: General Feed Enquiries
Telephone: 01935 811400
Direct Line: 01935 811403
Email: caroline.baillie@pearceseeds.co.uk

Specialists in Your Field